Elected Councillors List

Worcestershire Active Travel Partnership gathered commitments and ideas for action on cycling and walking issues from candidates for county elections May 2021.

Out of over a hundred responses, we list below just those who were elected. To see their views, click/tap on the candidate’s name (sorted by Division/council seat). You can add your thoughts on walking and cycling issues in Worcestershire over on the WATP Twitter account.

Showing 25 out of 118 responses.
Electoral DivisionNamePolitical affiliation
Alvechurch Aled Luckman Conservative
Arrow Valley East Matt Dormer Conservative
Arrow Valley West Emma Marshall Conservative
Arrow Valley West Aled Evans Conservative
Beacon Adrian Kriss Conservative
Bedwardine Alan Amos Conservative
Bowbrook Marc Bayliss Conservative
Bromsgrove Central Joshua Robinson Liberal Democrat
Bromsgrove West Luke Mallett Labour
Claines Cllr Mel Allcott Liberal Democrat
Droitwich West Richard Morris Conservative
Evesham North West Peter Griffiths Conservative
Evesham South Emma Stokes Conservative
Hallow Scott Richardson Brown Conservative
Malvern Chase Jack Satterthwaite Liberal Democrat
Malvern Link Karen Hanks Conservative
Malvern Trinity Natalie McVey Green Party
Pershore Dan Boatright Liberal Democrat
Powick Tom Wells Independent
Rainbow Hill Lynn Denham Labour
Redditch South Mike Rouse Conservative
Upton Snodsbury Linda Robinson Conservative
Worcester - St John Richard Udall Labour and Co-operative
Worcester - St Stephen Matthew Jenkins Green Party

Use the county council’s zoomable map to find the Division you live in.